Our Agents

Name

Email Address

Admin admin@carolmichaelsrealty.com
Barbara Ditta bditta@carolmichaelsrealty.com
Carol Michaels cmichaels@carolmichaelsrealty.com
Connie Williams kwilliams@carolmichaelsrealty.com
Donna Valenti dvalenti@carolmichaelsrealty.com
Gina Crawford gcrawford@carolmichaelsrealty.com
Jackie Nedvin Jnedvin@carolmichaelsrealty.com
Joe Gonnelli jgonnelli@carolmichaelsrealty.com
Josie Titza jtitza@carolmichaelsrealty.com
Judi De Vito jdevito@carolmichaelsrealty.com
Louise Papik lpapik@carolmichaelsrealty.com
Nicole Tumilowicz ntumilowicz@carolmichaelsrealty.com
Patricia O'Connell poconnell@carolmichaelsrealty.com
Ronald Bernardini rbernardini@carolmichaelsrealty.com
Ralph Guzzo rguzzo@carolmichaelsrealty.com
Ravi Parhar rparhar@carolmichaelsrealty.com
Rosanne DeFede rdefede@carolmichaelsrealty.com
Thomas DeFede tdefede@carolmichaelsrealty.com

Agents please click here. to logon to your email accounts.